rmkrot.blogg.se

The gates of hades i doser download
The gates of hades i doser download





the gates of hades i doser download
  1. #THE GATES OF HADES I DOSER DOWNLOAD FOR FREE#
  2. #THE GATES OF HADES I DOSER DOWNLOAD DOWNLOAD#

Ppl say u gotta try more times,tried 2,nothing worked just my body twitching with the rythm of the sound waves but nothing to unusual. Random fact: when you hear yourself talking while listening to it, you sound like a robot In gate, they put sounds that will make you uncomfortable but i's still up to you how will you take it. It wouldn't work but I bet you'd get hard anyway. Like what if I give you gate of hades and tell you that you're supposed to cum listening to this. So I guess there is placebo effect to it but it definitely does something. It would be probably very different if I did it alone. I guess I wasn't scared because I was with my friend and I felt 100% safe. Only thing that could be described as scary for me, was that little weird cracking sound coming from the right earphone somewhere near the end. I finished it and I haven't really felt anything, not even in the end when it started to change a lot. That was the part when my friend felt like he was in the spiral but I didn't experience anything similar. I don't remember hearing it on mp3 version.

the gates of hades i doser download

After 80% there's a fast vibration and you hear the exact metallic sound like when someone is plugged into the matrix. When the second half begun the noise was really loud and I though I won't be able to handle it but surprisingly, I got use to it after a minute. The second time I was really concentrated and I didn't shake or felt cold this time. He later regretted that he didn't go all the way. After 80% he threw away the headphones and said that everything was red (behind closed eyes) and he was spinning in some kind of spiral and was afraid he'll crash into something. Then my friend did it and he wasn't shacking or anything.

the gates of hades i doser download

I don't think that the first part is supposed to have that effect. I was still shaking 20 minutes after the experience. I was excited that it's working, put the headphones away very early (only 19%) and I wanted it for my friend to try and do the real thing later. I started to breath really heavy and my body was shaking, especially legs and I felt really cold. On the first try I wasn't concentrating much and I was talking a lot. I've tried it twice and here's how it went: Try to not move so much if you want paralysis effect. Another thing that it definitely does is numb your body. I suggest you to put something over your eyes especially if you want to do it with lights on. You will definitely experience it even if you don't concentrate on the sounds cause I was talking to my friend and laughing when it happened. It definitely does things to your body- very intense REM that won't stop even if you open your eyes made me shit brix for the first time. The second should make you really scared (which didn't really worked for me:( The first half is supposed to made you relax and put it into trans.

#THE GATES OF HADES I DOSER DOWNLOAD FOR FREE#

Interesting thing is that dose files are like only 100KB large.ĭownload iDoser for free (actual program + all dose files- 100% safe)

#THE GATES OF HADES I DOSER DOWNLOAD DOWNLOAD#

So download the actual iDoser program (it's free) and get the dose files with drg extension. I've also heard some sounds I don't remember hearing from mp3 version. When I played it in the actual program it was entirely different experience. I tried the mp3 version but it didn't work at all. There are tons of reaction videos on youtube and all of them show pretty strong effects. I've read a lot of experiences on different forums and they all said they were really scared and some of them had even hallucinations. " Expect nightmares, near death experiences, and strong onset of fear."Īnd I don't except any less cause it costs $200. I t's supposed to be their strongest product and it should scare you to death. I wasn't really interested in those that simulate drugs but there's one that cough my attention.

the gates of hades i doser download

It's supposed to be perfectly safe and it's 100% legal. IDoser is a program that uses binaural sounds to produce an effect similar to using certain drugs like LSD, marijuana and cocaine.







The gates of hades i doser download